Skip to content Skip to footer
The Afterlife Saga

The Triple Goddess

This is the third book in Kiera and Dom's story. The last book left us with a major cliffahanger and this one picks up where that one left off.

This book is where we get to meet Pip and Adam for the first time. I mean that alone makes this book worth the read. Obviously we learn much more about them later in the series, but this is where it all began as far as Pip's story goes.

This is a series you must read in order or nothing will make any sense to you. You've got to reach book one and two first. Then you can pick up book three and totaly get what's going on with Kiera and Draven.

The Triple

Book 3 Afterlife Saga

Keira soon finds herself becoming a pawn in a game she could never hope to win and now the King on the board is a Vampire on a mission. With the only man to stop him miles away from the mountain prison in which she is kept, she must now choose which path to take in order to survive. 

With enemies at all sides closing in quick, she must tread carefully or she might find the only man to save her isn’t the White Knight she loves but the Dark King she loathes. But time with the Vampire King is dangerous and Keira soon learns that it is more than just the power of her mind she needs to keep locked but also the power of her heart…

And Lucius might just hold the key to both.
Warning : This book not only has sexual content but also a bad ass Vamp King that’s into a bit more than just mortal biting!