Skip to content Skip to footer

The Afterlife Saga Wiki

A brooding King, a girl running from her past. What happens when the two collide? Addictively Dark and Seductively Sexy. Dramatic and full of Suspense that will have you guess at every turn.

Choose Your Pleasure


Book 1

The Two Kings

Book 2

The Triple Goddess

Book 3

The Quarter Moon

Book 4

The Pentagram Child Part 1

Book 5

The Pentagram Child Part 2

Book 6

Cult of the Hexad

Book 7

Sacrifice of the Septimus Part 1

Book 8

Sacrifice of the Septimus Part 2

Book 9

Blood of the Infinity War

Book 10

Happy Ever Afterlife Part 1

Book 11

Happy Ever Afterlife Part 2

Book 12