Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer


Characters From This Book


Book 1

Venom of God

Book 2

Blood of Kings

Book 3

Rise of Ashes

Book 4

Map of Sorrows

Book 5

Tree Of Souls

Book 6

Kingdom of Hell

Book 7

Eyes of Crimson

Book 8

Roots of Rage

Book 9

Heart of Darkness

Book 10

Wraith of Fire

Book 11

Queen of Sins

Book 12